Deutsch
English
Русский

Medizinische Physik

OAS
Prof. Dr. Otto A. Sauer
Abteilungsleiter

+49-(0)931-201-28230
sauer_o@ukw.de
Bra
PD Dr. Klaus Bratengeier
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

+49-(0)931-201-28232
bratengeier_k@ukw.de
FE
M. Sc. Florian Exner


+49-(0)931-201-28881
exner_f@ukw.de
SF
Dipl.-Phys. Simone Heiligenthal


+49-(0)931-201-28875
fink_s@ukw.de
TK
Dipl.-Phys. Thomas Krieger


+49-(0)931-201-28412
krieger_t@ukw.de
AR
Dr. Anne Richter


+49-(0)931-201-28881
richter_a3@ukw.de
FJS
Dr. Franz Schwab


+49-(0)931-201-28234
schwab_f@ukw.de
AT
M. Sc. André Toussaint


+49-(0)931-201-28185
toussaint_a@ukw.de
SoW
M. Sc. Sonja Wegener


+49-(0)931-201-28234
wegener_s1@ukw.de
StW
Dr. Stefan Weick


+49-(0)931-201-28881
Weick_s@ukw.de

Feinmechanische Werkstätten

RaS
Feinmechanikermeister Ralf Schmitt


+49-(0)931-201-28354
schmitt_r3@ukw.de

Nach oben